Destination: Lost

Get travelling. Get reading. Get lost.

I Need Your Help! Tips for Dublin

Leave a comment

Next Thursday I’m flying out to Dublin with three of my housemates to celebrate Katie’s 21st birthday. After finding flights cheaper than the train home (£30 return, thank you Ryan Air) we really had no excuse.

Out of the four of us, I’m the only one has visited Dublin before. I was newly 18, travelling with six guys and ate soda bread for two out of three meals a day because I couldn’t afford anything else. It was fantastic but it means I don’t have many ‘girly’ Dublin recommendations.

Temple Bar Dublin

This is where you come in. 

I’m part of this great community of travel bloggers and I know some of you out there must have some amazing tips for what we could get up to in Dublin. I’ve just realised that TBEX is on at the same time, so if anyone is heading out there, what were you thinking of doing on any down time?

Guinness Factory Dublin Ireland

We’re going for two nights, and have Friday and the best part of Saturday during the day to get up to some mischief.

Guinness Factory Dublin

Can anyone help a group of fun loving girls out?

Author: Kirstie

A 23 year old day dreamer. I don't think the travel bug ever bit me, I think it was passed down in my genes.

Got something to say? Go on, leave a reply!

