Destination: Lost

Get travelling. Get reading. Get lost.

Where to Buy a Camera in Playa del Carmen

Leave a comment

If you need to buy a camera in Playa del Carmen, I can suggest a Kodak shop on Av. Benito Juarez, near to the Avenida Quinta, or the Walmart on the corner of 39 Av. Norte and Calle 8 Norte. For any non-American readers who like me, don’t know how Walmart works, I’ll save you frantically looking in your Spanish dictionary as the tech staff tell you where to go. (You can imagine me walking back and forth whilst staring confusedly at my dictionary). You tell the technology staff which camera you would like, they check that they have it in stock and write the number down for you. You then pay at the normal cashiers and take the receipt back to the technology department.

Author: Kirstie

A 23 year old day dreamer. I don't think the travel bug ever bit me, I think it was passed down in my genes.

Got something to say? Go on, leave a reply!

